AnimeTempy
News
Reviews
logbook loans
Contact
Spotlight
Keroro Gunso

Keroro Gunso
After blowing his cover and being cut off from the rest of his platoon, Sgt. Keroro resides at the Hinata household in exchange for doing household chores. But he's still bent on reuniting his platoon and conquering the world! It's not easy keeping an alien in your home, but can Natsumi and Fuyuki keep Keroro from causing mayhem?

seo specialists

Spotlight
Fushigi Yuugi - Who is your favorite Suzaku Seven Character?
Tamahome
Hotohori
Nuriko
Chichiri
Tasuki
Mitsukake
Chiriko

 

News

Saturday November 13, 2004
  • Site News - I've decided to stop updating the site with reviews. I wanted it to be more than just anime reviews that I've written, but to achieve the goal of making it a very useful site with good reviews of an as complete as possible list of anime titles, proved to be something that would require way too much time and effort. Thank you for visiting the site, and special thanks go out to all those who contributed reviews. The domain will remain, but will end up serving a different purpose in the future. I'll keep the reviews online for reference.

Saturday July 31, 2004

Saturday July 17, 2004

Monday July 12, 2004
  • Site News - Just to let you know that I'm still alive. Work has been keeping me very busy as the game I'm working on is reaching the beta stage. I'll try to update a couple of times in the near future, but no promises.

Sunday June 13, 2004

Saturday June 5, 2004

Friday May 28, 2004

Thursday May 27, 2004

Sunday May 23, 2004

Saturday May 22, 2004

Saturday May 15, 2004

Sunday May 9, 2004

Friday May 7, 2004
  • New Spotlight - This Ugly and Beautiful World

Saturday May 1, 2004

Archives
Feb2001 - Mar2001 - Apr2001 - May 2001 - Jun2001 - Jul2001 - Aug2001 - Sep2001 - Oct2001 - Nov2001 - Dec2001 - Jan2002 - Feb2002 - Mar2002 - April2002 - May2002 - Jun2002 - Jul2002 - Aug2002 - Sep2002 - Oct2002 - Nov2002 - Dec2002 - Jan2003 - Feb2003 - Mar2003 - Apr2003 - May2003 - Jun2003 - Jul2003 - Aug2003 - Sep2003 - Oct2003 - Nov2003 - Dec2003 - Jan2004 - Feb2004 - Mar2004 - Apr2004

Misc
The Anime On DVD webring
Current Site: AnimeTempy
5 Sites Back | Previous Site | Random | Next | 5 Sites Forward

AnimeTempy Copyright © 2001-2004 by Cho-Yan Wong
Spotlight
Polls
Articles
Lists
Weasl.net